2018 K-W Umpire Association Executive

2018 Executive

President-Mike Brito
Vice-President-Kelly-Jo Murphy
Secretary-Guenther Kozak
Treasurer-Ron Flanagan
Tournament Director-Paul Verheye
Past-President -Trevor Topping

2018 Assignors

Assignor Sherry Brito
Assistant AssignorTrevor Topping

2018 Board of Directors

South Perth-Tim Whitelaw
KFL-Brad Whalen
KWLFL-Cindy Weber
CLF Baden-Mike Schurter
All Minor Leagues- Tom McGinn and David Harnock

Website Design by: Halfull Design Solutions

Home Links Contact